You are here

Click HERE to access House 3's new Google site.

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Brittany Allen (ELA, SS, Reading).............bcallen@madison.k12.wi.us     

Cameron Barker (Spec. Ed.)...........................cjbarker2@madison.k12.wi.us

Amber Hanrahan (ELA, SS, Reading).......ahanrahan@madison.k12.wi.us

Andi Kent (Math, Sci., Math Int.).............atkent@madison.k12.wi.us

Jeanette Thunder (Math, Sci., Math Int.)..jkthunder@madison.k12.wi.us

Beth Hawker (AVID) _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ehawker@madison.k12.wi.us