You are here

Sennet StarsDear Sennett 6th Grade Families,

Welcome to Sennett! At Sennett we will continue with our commitment to academic excellence and skill development (i.e. problem solvers, analytical thinkers, collaborators etc.) for ALL students. If we can be of assistance to you in any way, we would be glad to help.

Sincerely,
Daniel Kigeya, Principal


2019 Orientation Dates

Join us on Wednesday, May 8th from 6:00-8:00pm for a family orientation night.


Our Student Services Staff Is Here To Assist You

Counselor: Nicole Najacht nnajacht@madison.k12.wi.us
Instructional Coach: Shawn Schroedl sschroedl@madison.k12.wi.us
Special Ed. Program Support Teacher: Nicholas Dresen ndresen@madison.k12.wi.us
Bilingual Resource Teacher: Ashley Foxborn afahlborn@madison.k12.wi.us
Anna Oriedo aoriedo@madison.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker: Ashley Frank afrank@madison.k12.wi.us
Carrie Klein cmklein@madison.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist: Allyson Earleywine amearleywine@madison.k12.wi.us
Jacob Kopf jtkopf@madison.k12.wi.us
MSCR / After School Coordinator: Voyinese "Nese" Adams   vladams@madison.k12.wi.us